Das Ende der falschen Religion ist nah!

 

Dies ist der Titel des neuesten von den Zeugen Jehovas verbreiteten Traktats. Der weltweite Feldzug begann am 16. Oktober 2006 und endete am 12. November 2006.  Das Traktat mit der Bezeichnung KN 37 (Königreichs-Nachrichten 37) konzentrierte sich auf mehrere "Spuren", an denen man die "falsche" Religion erkennen könne -- darunter verschiedene Lehrfragen sowie eine Schlüsselerklärung zur Moral. Man beachte die unten stehenden Auszüge.

  Page 1  

 

Wie der Leser an dem Bild von dem Priester erkennen kann, werden alle Religionen beleidigt und denunziert, die Schwule und Kindesmissbrauch tolerieren. Dieser verblüffende Ausweis von Heuchelei ist ein Schlag ins Gesicht der Öffentlichkeit. Jehovas Zeugen sind international dafür bekannt, dass sie bezüglich Kindesmissbrauchs nach der katholischen Kirche gleich an zweiter Stelle kommen. Die Entlarvung geht zurück auf das NBC-Programm Dateline, das im Mai 2002 ausgestrahlt wurde. Seit dieser Sendung wurden über zwanzig weitere in acht verschiedenen Ländern der Welt ausgestrahlt, und sie brachten die Aussagen zahlloser Kinder, die durch die Vorschriften der Zeugen Jehovas bei Kindesmissbrauch zu Schaden gekommen sind. Es wurden Schlüsselgebiete beleuchtet, wo anders als in allen anderen Religionen verfahren wird. Hier ein paar:

  1. Ehe die Anklage eines Kindes trotz Leugnen des Täters akzeptiert wird, sind zwei Augenzeugen nötig.      
  2. Kinderschänder müssen an der Tür-zu-Tür-Werbung der Zeugen teilnehmen und mit voraussichtlichen Neumitgliedern studieren.
  3. Wiederernennung von Pädophilen in Amtsstellungen nach zwanzig Jahren ohne weitere Anklage durch zwei Augenzeugen.
  4. Opfer und ihre Helfer wurden ausgeschlossen, wenn sie versuchten, mit dem Kindesmissbrauchsproblem in der Religion an die Öffentlichkeit zu gehen.
  5. Ermutigung von Mitgliedern, als Leumundszeugen zugunsten überführter Pädophiler bei Urteilsverkündungen auszusagen.
  6. Befürwortung der Verletzung von Bundesgesetzen über eine Anzeigepflicht bei Kindesmissbrauch durch die Kirchenführung, keine Anzeige zu erstatten sei persönliche Entscheidung der Opfereltern.
  7. Ausgeben von Hunderttausenden an Spendendollars aus dem Weltweiten Werk zur Verteidigung der "religiösen Rechte" Pädophiler, um Verhaftung und Verurteilung zu verhindern.
  8. Datenbank mit über 23.000 Sexualtätern in der Kirche; die meisten davon nie den Justizbehörden gemeldet.

 

Kennt jemand eine Religion, die dies praktiziert, wenn sie mit sexuellem Kindesmissbrauch zu tun hat?  Wie können Jehovas Zeugen in der Öffentlichkeit auftreten, wenn sie wissen, dass diese Dinge in ihrer Religion geschehen?

 

Anscheinend hat sich jetzt auch eine höhere Macht der Entlarvung dieser Heuchelei angenommen, denn in den letzten dreißig Tagen erschienen mehrere Presseartikel über pädophile Zeugen Jehovas, die verhaftet wurden, während die Mitglieder die "falsche" Religion verunglimpften, weil diese sexuellen Kindesmissbrauch zulasse.  Hier ein paar der Artikel:

 

Jesus Cano, Mitglied der elitären Bethelfamilie und dort Ältester, wurde überführt, mit Nacktfotos von sich kleine Jungen zum Analsex verführt zu haben.

 

Bethel Pedophile

http://www.silentlambs.org/brotherCanosentenced_de.htm

---------- 

Rick Mclean, ehemaliger Pionier und Dienstamtgehilfe, steht gegenwärtig auf der Liste der zehn Meistgesuchten wegen Angriffen gegen zahlreiche Zeugenkinder in Kalifornien.  Gegen Älteste, die den Kindesmissbrauch fahrlässig vertuscht haben, wurde von den Opfern Klage eingereicht.  

 http://www.silentlambs.org/mclean_de.htm

---------- 

Rex Peterson, langjähriger Ältester in Australien, wurde verhaftet, weil er zwei kleine Jungen missbraucht hat.  Peterson war bekannt bei den Zeugen Jehovas für seine Kräuterkuren gegen Krebs.    

  

http://www.silentlambs.org/australia_de.htm

---------- 

Claude Martin, ein Ältester aus Kanada, wurde verhaftet, weil er im Tür-zu-Tür-Werbungsdienst der Zeugen ein 10-jähriges Mädchen belästigte. Er steckte seinen Finger in ihre Vagina, während sie an einer Wohnungstür einen Besuch abstatteten.

 

http://www.silentlambs.org/canadamolester_de.htm

---------- 

Nestor Jesus Cabada zeigte sich aufgrund einer Drohung der Ältesten in Utah, USA, wegen Vergewaltigung, Analverkehr mit einem Kind und schweren sexuellen Kindesmissbrauchs an zwei kleinen Zeugenmädchen an.

 

http://www.silentlambs.org/usamolester_de.htm

-------- 

Enrique Bahena Robles, ein Ältester aus Cancun, Mexiko, wurde der schweren Vergewaltigung einer 10-Jährigen beschuldigt, während er mit ihr im Haus-zu-Haus-Dienst arbeitete.

 

alt

http://www.silentlambs.org/Mexicoelder_de.htm

---------- 

Wer unter den obigen Links liest, wird sehen, dass die meisten Männer Dienststellungen in ihren Versammlungen innehatten. Sie kamen aus den USA, aus Australien, Kanada und Mexiko, und in jedem Fall waren mehrere Kinder beteiligt. In den letzten 30 Tagen der Verbreitung von KN37 haben die Medien über sechs pädophile Zeugen Jehovas berichtet. Wie viel sexueller Missbrauch ist in den letzten dreißig Tagen über die katholische Kirche berichtet worden? Es gibt etwa 1 Milliarde Katholiken weltweit, aber nur knapp unter sieben Millionen Zeugen Jehovas. Aufgrund dieser Zahlen ist dies wohl ein riesiger Anteil an bizarren pädophilen Geschichten, über die die Medien in einer solch kleinen Religionsgemeinschaft berichteten.

 

Jehovas Zeugen sollten einmal für alle Kinder, die durch Vorschriften zu Schaden gekommen sind, die sie unterstützen, eine Schweigeminute einlegen. Sie sollten den Kopf in kollektiver Scham beugen, weil sie andere Religionen wegen epidemischer Problemgebiete denunzieren, die sie in ihrer eigenen Glaubensgemeinschaft ignorieren. Jesus beschrieb solche Leute in Matthäus 23:27-28 ganz offen:

 

"Wehe euch, Schriftgelehrte und Pharisäer, Heuchler, weil ihr getünchten Gräbern gleicht, die zwar von außen schön scheinen, innen aber voll von Totengebeinen und jeder Art Unreinheit sind. So erscheint auch ihr von außen zwar vor Menschen gerecht, im Innern aber seid ihr voller Heuchelei und Gesetzlosigkeit."

 

Wenn also nett angezogene, lächelnde Zeugen Jehovas an Ihre Tür klopfen und Ihnen ein Bibelstudium anbieten, vergessen Sie nicht, hinter das "getünchte" Äußere zu blicken.

 

 

 

Ihr Inneres mag Ihre Kinder Pädophilen aussetzen, die sich frei innerhalb der Vorschriften der Zeugen Jehovas bewegen, während ihr Glaube wegen der Dinge, die er praktiziert, als "falsch" verunglimpft wird.

 

Der KN37-Feldzug der Zeugen Jehovas wird in der ewigen Suche nach dem, was die "falsche" Religion wirklich ausmacht, als die Unverschämtheit eingehen, dass ein Esel den anderen "Langohr" schimpft.

silentlambs - It's time to protect children. It's time to stop being a silent lamb.
Home Assistance Personal Experiences Education Press Donate/Become a SL Member Sitemap silentlambs Store
Search

The End of False Religion is Near!

 

The heading above is the title of the recent tract distributed by Jehovah’s Witnesses.  The worldwide campaign started on October 16, 2006 and ended on November 12, 2006.  The tract known as KN 37 (Kingdom News 37) focused on several “traits” that would be manifested by “false” religion that included various doctrinal issues along with a key statement on morality.  Note the excerpt below,

  Page 1  

 

As the reader can see with the picture of a clergyman, a scathing denunciation is offered to any religion that tolerates gays and the sexual abuse of children.  This stunning display of hypocrisy is a slap in the face of the public.   Jehovah’s Witnesses are internationally known to be second only to the Catholic Church with regard to the publicity of their child abuse scandal.  The expose dates back to the NBC Dateline program that aired in May of 2002.  Since that program aired over twenty different programs in eight different countries have offered the testimony of countless children victimized by the policies of Jehovah’s Witnesses on the sexual abuse of children. Key areas were highlighted that were unlike any religion in dealing with these issues.  To name a few;

 

  1. Two-eye witnesses required before a child’s accusation would be accepted as valid in the face of the molesters’ denial.      
  2. Molesters required participation in the door to door canvassing work of Jehovah’s Witnesses to study with prospective members.
  3. Re-appointing pedophiles to positions of authority after twenty years of no further two eye- witness accusations.
  4. Disfellowshipping victims and advocates when they attempted to go public with the child abuse problem in the religion.
  5. Encouraging members to testify as character witnesses on behalf of convicted pedophiles at sentencing hearings.
  6. Advocating the violation of federal laws in reporting child abuse by stating to church leadership that if parents chose to not report abuse it was a personal decision.
  7. Spending hundreds of thousands of dollars using donated Worldwide Work monies to defend the “religious right” of pedophiles to prevent arrest and convictions for child rape.
  8. Maintaining a database of over 23,000 sex offenders within the church most of which have not been revealed to members or law enforcement.

 

Does anyone know of any religion that practices the above when dealing with the sexual abuse of children?  How can any Jehovah’s Witness face the public knowing the issues cited above are a practice in their religion?

 

It would appear that a higher power has taken note on exposing hypocrisy as well, for in the last thirty days several press articles have highlighted multiple Jehovah’s Witness pedophiles that have been arrested while members were actively denouncing “false” religion for allowing the sexual abuse of children.  Highlighted below are a few of the articles;

 

Jesus Cano a member of the elite Bethel family and served as an elder there was convicted of distributing nude pictures of him self trying to solicit anal sex from little boys.  

Bethel Pedophile

http://www.silentlambs.org/brotherCanosentenced.htm

---------- 

Rick Mclean a former pioneer and Ministerial Servant is currently listed on the ten most wanted for assaulting numerous JW children in California.  A civil lawsuit was filed on behalf of his victims for elders’ negligence in covering up the abuse.  

 http://www.silentlambs.org/mclean.htm

---------- 

Rex Peterson a long serving JW in Australia was arrested for molesting two little boys.  Peterson was well known for providing herbal treatments for cancer in the JW’s.       

http://www.silentlambs.org/australia.htm

---------- 

Claude Martin an elder in Canada was arrested for molesting a ten year old girl while attending the door to door canvassing work of JW’s.  He inserted his finger in her vagina while standing at the door of a home they were visiting.

 

http://www.silentlambs.org/canadamolester.htm

---------- 

Nestor Jesus Cabada at the threat of local elders in Utah, USA turned himself in for rape of a child, sodomy on a child and aggravated sex abuse of a child with regard to two little Jehovah’s Witness girls.

http://www.silentlambs.org/usamolester.htm

-------- 

Enrique Bahena Robles an elder located in Cancun Mexico was charged with aggravated rape of a minor for his assault on a ten year old girl while participating in door to door canvassing work with her.

alt

http://www.silentlambs.org/Mexicoelder.htm

---------- 

If you read the links above you will see that most of these men were serving in appointed capacity within the congregations they served. They came from USA, Australia, Canada, and Mexico with each case detailing crimes on multiple children.  In the last thirty days of the KN37 distribution campaign the media has reported on six Jehovah’s Witness pedophiles.  How many current Catholic reports of sexual abuse have been reported in the last thirty days? There are close to one billion Catholics worldwide but just under seven million Jehovah’s Witnesses.  Based on those numbers does this appear to be a high amount of bizarre pedophile stories being reported to media from such a small religious group?

 

Jehovah’s Witnesses should have a moment of silence for the children their religion has hurt by policies they openly support.  They should hang their collective heads in shame for their self-righteous denunciation of other religions on the epidemic problem areas they ignore within their own faith. Jesus openly described such persons in Matthew 23:27-28, he stated,

 

“Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! Because you resemble whitewashed graves, which outwardly indeed appear beautiful but inside are full of dead men’s bones and of every sort of uncleaness.  In that way you also, outwardly indeed, appear righteous to men, but inside you are full of hypocrisy and lawlessness.”      

 

So when the smiling neatly dressed members of Jehovah’s Witnesses call at your door offering you a bible study, remember to look underneath the “whitewashed” exterior.

 

 

Their interior may expose your children to a pedophile moving freely within the protective polices of the Jehovah’s Witnesses while denouncing your faith as being false for the “lawlessness” they practice.

 

The KN37 campaign of Jehovah’s Witnesses will go down in infamy as the “pot calling the kettle black” in the never ending quest to discover what really constitutes “false” religion.  

 

Home | Assistance | Personal Experiences | Education | Press | Donations/Membership | Merchandise
Guestbook | Courage Awards | Newsletter | Contact Us | Affiliates | Sitemap
Copyright © 2003 by silentlambs.org. All rights reserved.